Solar Uniquartier

A major real estate project

A forward-thinking neighbourhood

Imagining the neighbourhood of tomorrow is building for the future on a solid and sustainable foundation. That’s exactly what Solar Uniquartier is doing. Creating a cohesive and connected community that evolves and flourishes, day after day, in the heart of a spectacular living environment. An integrated real estate project totaling $1.5 billion, Solar Uniquartier is the first development specifically designed and built to live, work and play – now, and for many generations to come.

Discover Solar Uniquartier

A project focused on public transit

Solar Uniquartier is the first Transit-Oriented Development (TOD) project to be established on the South Shore of Montreal. The future REM train station will be integrated into the heart of the neighbourhood, in Place de la Gare, providing direct access to downtown in 15 minutes and to the airport in only 25 minutes.

Explore Solar Uniquartier’s innovations

Solar Uniquartier

The largest integrated real estate project in Quebec

With its commercial, business, residential (rentals and purchases) districts, and its ORBEAT destination, focused on the art of living, the pleasure of dining and entertainment, Solar Uniquartier promises to be the province’s most innovative and distinctive real estate project.

Register now

Join our VIP list to receive exclusive news, offers and promotions about Oria Condominiums.

Solar Uniquartier

Un quartier pensé autrement

Imaginer le quartier de demain et bâtir l’avenir sur des bases solides et durables, c’est cela Solar Uniquartier. Une communauté unie et branchée qui évolue et s’épanouit, jour après jour, au cœur d’un milieu de vie spectaculaire. Projet immobilier intégré totalisant 1,5 milliard de dollars, Solar Uniquartier est le premier développement spécialement conçu et construit pour vivre, travailler et se divertir – maintenant et pour de nombreuses générations.

Un projet axé sur le transport collectif

Solar Uniquartier est le premier projet de développement axé sur le transport collectif (TOD Transit-Oriented Project) à s’établir sur la Rive-Sud de Montréal. La future gare du REM sera intégrée au cœur du quartier, à la Place de la gare, assurant une liaison directe avec le centre-ville en 15 minutes et avec l’aéroport en seulement 25 minutes.

Le plus grand projet immobilier intégré au Québec

Avec ses pôles commercial, affaires, résidentiel (location et achat) et sa destination ORBEAT axée sur l’art de vivre, les plaisirs de la table et le divertissement, Solar Uniquartier s’annonce comme le projet immobilier le plus novateur et distinctif de la province.

Inscrivez-vous

Remplissez le formulaire pour planifier une visite virtuelle personnalisée avec l’un de nos représentants et connaître les détails du projet. Phase 1 en prévente !