A sparkling jewel nestled in greenery

Flawless elegance and luxury between a beautiful park and lush gardens. Sumptuous residential spaces located in Solar Uniquartier’s most coveted haven of tranquility. Oria is a gem of irrefutable style.

Discover the project

A sophisticated living environment

The first Solar Uniquartier townhomes await you at Oria Condominiums! Set up your home office and enjoy your terrace, take in the sights and sounds of the surrounding nature and let them inspire you. With its unique townhomes and spacious 2-bedroom condos, Oria offers you a premium environment in a contemporary architectural setting.

Explore our units

Where refinement
takes the stage

Spectacular common areas to please your senses. Oria welcomes you with a bright sculptural lobby. From the moment you enter, you will be won over by the level of refinement, excellence and comfort that awaits you. The ground floor features a swimming pool with complete hydrotherapy circuit and a training centre for the exclusive use of residents. On the 10th floor, a Skylounge offers aerial views of the entire neighbourhood, where you can enjoy the moment on a completely different level.

Welcome to our living spaces

Solar Uniquartier

Solar Uniquartier

Solar Uniquartier is designed and built to enhance the art of living, working and playing together. A flagship South Shore real estate project, it is directly connected to the REM and represents a total investment of 1.5 billion. Solar Uniquartier redefines the trends of today and the innovations of tomorrow in this intelligent, integrated and sustainable development.

Enter Solar Uniquartier

Register now

Join our VIP list to receive exclusive news, offers and promotions about Oria Condominiums.

Un joyau dans un écrin de verdure

L’élégance et le luxe taillés à la perfection entre un magnifique parc et des jardins luxuriants. Des espaces résidentiels somptueux situés dans le havre de tranquillité le plus convoité de Solar Uniquartier. Oria est une gemme au style assumé.

Découvrez le projet

Un cadre de vie sophistiqué

Les premières maisons de ville de Solar Uniquartier vous attendent à Oria Condominiums! Aménagez votre espace de travail à la maison et profitez de votre terrasse en vous inspirant de la nature qui vous entoure. Avec ses maisons de ville et ses vastes condos 2 chambres, Oria déploie un environnement de prédilection dans un cadre architectural contemporain.

Explorez nos unités

Où le raffinement entre en scène

Des aires communes spectaculaires pour le plaisir des sens. Oria vous accueille avec un hall d’entrée lumineux et sculptural. Dès les premiers instants, vous serez conquis par le degré de raffinement, d’excellence et de confort qui vous attend. Au rez-de-chaussée, une piscine avec circuit complet d’hydrothérapie et un centre d’entraînement sont à la disposition exclusive des résidents du projet. Au 10e étage, le skylounge promet des vues aériennes sur l’ensemble du quartier où vous pourrez savourer l’instant à un tout autre niveau.

Bienvenue dans nos aires de vie

Solar Uniquartier

Solar Uniquartier

Solar Uniquartier est pensé et bâti pour rehausser l’art de mieux vivre ensemble, travailler et se divertir. Projet immobilier phare de la Rive-Sud, il est directement connecté au REM et totalise un investissement de 1,5 milliard de dollars. Solar Uniquartier redéfinit les tendances actuelles et les innovations de demain pour un développement intelligent, intégré et durable.

Entrez dans Solar Uniquartier

Inscrivez-vous

Rejoignez notre liste VIP pour recevoir en exclusivité toutes les nouvelles, offres et promotions au sujet d’Oria Condominiums.